Webcast Categories
Forthcoming Webcast
The State of Indian Democracy
August 21,2017 at 06:30 PM

 Speaker: Dr. Subhash C. Kashyap Chair: Shri N.N Vohra, Governor of Jammu & Kashmir, President IIC (Collaboration: Pai Panandikar Trust)


Professor M.G.K. Menon Memorial Lecture
August 28,2017 at 06:30 PM

Creating a Scientific Problem-solving Mindset among Young Indians Speaker: Dr. N.R. Narayana Murthy, co-founder of Infosys Chair: Shri N.N. Vohra, G


Advance Search

The Media Foundations 2016 17 Chameli Devi Jain Award

Date: March 1,2017

Time: 06:00pm

Venue: C. D. Deshmukh Auditorium

Title: The Media Foundations 2016 17 Chameli Devi Jain Award


Presentation of The Media Foundation’s 2016-2017 Chameli Devi Jain Award

For An Outstanding Woman Journalist 2016-17


Followed by

B.G. Verghese Memorial Lecture 2017

Truth and Politics in Our Times

To be delivered by Pratap Bhanu Mehta, President, Centre for Policy Research


Followed by a panel discussion:

Panelists: Yogendra Yadav, National President, Swaraj Abhiyan; and Ashok Malik, columnist and Distinguished Fellow, Observer Research Foundation


Moderator: Arati R. Jerath, political commentator


(Collaboration: The Media Foundation)