Webcast Categories
Advance Search

Chameli Devi Jain Award 2017

Date: March 9,2018

Time: 06:00PM

Venue: C. D. Deshmukh Auditorium

Title: Chameli Devi Jain Award 2017


For an Outstanding Woman Journalist


Followed by

B.G. Verghese Memorial Lecture


Chief Justice: First Among Equals

Speaker: Justice Shri Ajit Prakash Shah, former Chairman, 20th Law Commission of India and former Chief Justice of the Delhi High Court


Free Speech in India

Presentation by Steven Butler, Asia Programme Coordinator of the Committee to Protect Journalists


(Organised by The Media Foundation)